Our Leadership

Leadership Team

Board of Directors

  • Eugene M. McQuade, Chairman

    Former Vice Chairman, Citigroup

    Ramani Ayer

    Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, The Hartford Financial Services Group, Inc.

    Dale R. Comey

    Former Executive Vice President, ITT Corporation

    Claus-Michael Dill

    Former Chief Executive Officer, AXA Group Germany

    Robert R. Glauber

    Lecturer, Harvard Kennedy School of Government

    Edward J. “Ned” Kelly, III

    Former Chairman, Citigroup Inc. Institutional Clients Group

    Joseph Mauriello

    Former Deputy Chairman and Chief Operating Officer, KPMG LLP (United States)

    Michael S. McGavick

    Chief Executive Officer, XL Group Ltd

    James E. Nevels

    Chairman, The Swarthmore Group

    Anne Stevens

    Former Chairman, Chief Executive Officer and Principal of SA IT Services

    John M. Vereker

    Former Governor and Commander-in-Chief, Bermuda

    Billie Ida Williamson

    Former Senior Global Client Serving Partner, Ernst & Young L.L.P


XL uses two forms of cookies on this site:

  1. to enable the site to operate and retain any preferences you set; and
  2. for analytics to make the site more relevant and easy to use.

These cookies do not collect personal information. For more information about our cookie usage, please click here. To comply with EU privacy laws you must consent to our use of cookies.

By using this site, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device. If you choose to change your cookie settings you will be presented with this message the next time you visit.